shriner's circus
Schedule &
Daily Performances
Ticket
Pricing
Big Top
Event
Midway
Carnival
Map/
Directions
Beauty
Pageant
Our
Clowns
About
Us
 

Big Top Event

Funny Clowns in Cars at the Shrine CircusWith more than 22 performances over 10 days, circus goers can enjoy circus acts from around the world including: high-flying trapeze acts, aerials and acrobats, show horses, elephants, bears, daredevil acts, thrilling carnival rides and, of course, world-famous Shrine clowns who will delight and entertain crowds!

Join us this year as we celebrate the 72nd anniversary of the World’s Largest Shrine Circus as we kick off this year’s festivities at Jim R. Miller Park in Marietta on Friday, May 17 – Monday, May 26, 2014.

 

Some of our most popular circus acts will thrill and mesmerize our guests this year, including:

DEATH DEFYING DARE DEVILS

JUBILEE OF WHIPS AND JUGGLING

FANTASTIC FLYING FAVORITES

PONDEROUS PERFORMING PACHYDERM
PERENNIAL CIRCUS FAVORITES IN AN AWE-INSPIRING PERFORMANCE
*** PATRICIA ZERBINI ***

ART OF TRANSFORMATION
QUICK CHANGE ARTISTS

MARATHON OF MUSCULAR MIRACLES

TREACHEROUS THRILLING TRANSPORTATION

FREESTYLE MOTORCYCLE

MORE DETAIL ABOUT THE ACTS WILL BE POSTED IN FEBRUARY, 2014
DUE TO THE NATURE OF LIVE PERFORMANCE AND VENUE RESTRICTIONS,
THIS PROGRAM IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE
.

 

2014 Circus Performances:

Fri, May 16: Midway Only
Sat, May 17: 11am, 1pm, 4pm, 7pm
Sun, May 18: 1pm, 4pm, 7pm
Mon, May 19: 11am, 7pm
Tues, May 20: 7pm
Wed, May 21: 11am, 7pm
Thurs, May 22: 7pm
Fri, May 23: 11am, 7pm
Sat, May 24: 11am, 1pm, 4pm, 7pm
Sun, May 25: 1pm, 4pm, 7pm
Fri, May 26: 11am, 1pm, 4pm

 

 
Come to the Shrine Circus!

Home  |  About Yaarab Shrine  |  Become a Sponsor  |  Press Room

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

CELEBRATING 72 YEARS OF FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT AND THRILLS
May 16 – May 26, 2014
Jim R. Miller Park, Marietta GA